i need more panties

I'm a little weird, but straight chillin'
~ Sunday, July 6 ~
Permalink
donnacabonna:

haha idiot

donnacabonna:

haha idiot

(Source: imposetonanonymat)


8,995 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
~ Friday, July 4 ~
Permalink

(Source: octavekitten)


57,302 notes
reblogged via heybradwhatsup
~ Thursday, June 26 ~
Permalink
veganlove:

iraffiruse:

Frozach Submitted

Haha reminds me of chalupa. Too cute

veganlove:

iraffiruse:

Frozach Submitted

Haha reminds me of chalupa. Too cute


1,715 notes
reblogged via bbrainddefect
~ Sunday, June 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: banneryfapping)


115,124 notes
reblogged via heybradwhatsup
~ Monday, June 16 ~
Permalink

(Source: stacksbreadup)


402,142 notes
reblogged via mexicanfutbol
~ Thursday, June 12 ~
Permalink

(Source: d-r-e-a-r-y)


46,696 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
~ Tuesday, June 10 ~
Permalink

(Source: princessdabber)


16,177 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
~ Monday, June 9 ~
Permalink

(Source: zrinkacvitesic)


784,953 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
~ Wednesday, May 28 ~
Permalink

40,707 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
~ Saturday, May 24 ~
Permalink
thatfunnyblog:

THEY JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER

thatfunnyblog:

THEY JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER

(Source: avianawareness)


460,385 notes
reblogged via yungbootymane
~ Tuesday, May 20 ~
Permalink
kingjaffejoffer:

Don’t let this gif fall out of circulation. I haven’t seen it used in ages

kingjaffejoffer:

Don’t let this gif fall out of circulation. I haven’t seen it used in ages


11,552 notes
reblogged via kingjaffejoffer
Permalink
ruinedchildhood:

my rides here

ruinedchildhood:

my rides here

(Source: blokelahoma)


123,275 notes
reblogged via mexicanfutbol
~ Wednesday, May 14 ~
Permalink
askinnyblackman:

nosdrinker:

very secret dog meeting

"we must overthrow the bunnies and the ladybugs"

askinnyblackman:

nosdrinker:

very secret dog meeting

"we must overthrow the bunnies and the ladybugs"

(Source: dailydoggie)


202,025 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld
Permalink

(Source: 2coool4schoool)


312,964 notes
reblogged via bbrainddefect
~ Monday, April 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: lobotomyfail)


186,617 notes
reblogged via itsadadworld